[Webinar] Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations: General Navigation and User Experience

Are you interested in seeing a demonstration of the general navigation, user interface, and high level functionality of Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations?

Then we invite you to join us throughout the remainder of 2018 as we hold a monthly webinar series that provides plenty of opportunities to review the Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations solution. Join us when it’s most convenient for you!

Our first three dates are set:

Wednesday, March 21
2pm EST / 11am PST
Save your seat now!

Tuesday, April 17
12pm EST / 9am PST
Save your seat now!

Wednesday, May 16
3pm EST / 12pm PST
Save your seat now!

We hope you can join us on one of these demos of Microsoft Dynamics 365 for Finance and Operations!

LinkedIn
Twitter
Facebook

Leave a Reply